Ugh I’ve really ignored this blog.

I’ll explain. I didn’t go back to school because I developed horrible anxiety and panic disorders. THANK YOU PREDNISONE. I got involved with therapy and counseling and such.

But hey, I’ll update you all on my weight. I weigh 114 pounds. That’s right, I’ve lost more than half. I’m so proud and I’m finally fitting well back into my old clothes. I am a size one, and can’t believe how great I feel about myself. It’s amazing.

What was my secret? I ate well. I walked three miles an average of 5 days a week. It wasn’t crazy cross-fit, it wasn’t salads four times a day. All I did was walk and eat well balanced meals. Trust me, I was lazy some days. I had my burgers. This wasn’t a diet. This was a lifestyle change. and I feel so good about my progress. I’m gonna be back this summer. I have a lot of stuff to share with you guys, can’t wait to get back into the swing of this blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

