Running Playlist

Music is easily my favorite part of my run. I don’t know why but these songs motivate me to try harder and keep running. Don’t ask me why. They just do. I like pretty much every type of music, there’s everything from country to 1D on this list, so I hope everyone finds at least one song on this list that you like 🙂 (If you click the song it will take you to You Tube so you can listen to it)

DISCLAIMER There is quite a few songs on here that some may view as inappropriate. Sorry if that kind of stuff offends you. I will put a star next to the ones that I know are probably not great to listen to in front of the kiddies.

1. Talk Dirty – Jason Derulo ft. 2 Chainz *

2. Friday Night – Eric Paslay

3. Little Black Dress – One Direction

4. Red Hands – Walk Off The Earth

5. My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light Em Up) – Fall Out Boy

6. Don’t You Worry Child – Swedish House Mafia ft. John Martin (Sorry there’s a radio layover on this song, but its the only decent version I could find)

7. Compass – Lady Antebellum

8. Can’t Hold Us – Macklemore ft. Ray Dalton

9. #thatPOWER – Will.i.am ft. Justin Bieber

10. Out Like That – Luke Bryan

11. Best Friends – The Jansokians *** (Really. I advise you don’t listen to this songs in front of parents, children, pets, plants, etc.)

12. Why Don’t We Go There – One Direction

13. I Knew You Were Trouble – Taylor Swift

14. Show Me – Kid Ink ft. Chris Brown *

One thought on “Running Playlist

Leave a Reply

